L&S Career Initiative: Contact Us

SuccessWorks Office
711 State Street, Suite 300
Madison, WI 53706

Email: successworks@ls.wisc.edu
Phone: 608-262-3921
Website: https://careers.ls.wisc.edu/

Rebekah Pryor Paré, Associate Dean, SuccessWorks
Phone: (608) 262-2778
Email: rebekah.pare@wisc.edu

Nathan Barker, Director of Marketing & Communications
Phone: (608) 890-4505
Email:
npbarker@wisc.edu

Jon Cleveland, Assistant Director for Career Education
Phone: (608) 890-3727
Email: jon.cleveland@wisc.edu

Duane Cooper, Director of Employer Development
Phone: (608) 265-9205
Email: duane.cooper@wisc.edu

Nate Doolin, Recruiting & Events Coodinator
Phone: (608) 262-8051
Email: ndoolin@wisc.edu

Greg Downey, Faculty Director, L&S Second-Year Career Development Course (Inter-LS 210); Associate Dean of Social Sciences
Phone: (608) 263-7221
Email: greg.downey@wisc.edu

Christopher East, Career Advisor/Communications Coordinator
Phone: 
(608) 890-4753
Email: 
christopher.east@wisc.edu

Emily Adele Keepman, Career Advisor
Email: ekeepman@wisc.edu

Daniel Falch, Career Advisor
Email: 
dfalch@wisc.edu

Leslie Kohlberg, Associate Director of Department Relations
Phone: (608) 265-5285
Email: leslie.kohlberg@wisc.edu

Marie Koko, Career & Internship Specialist: Government, Politics, Policy & Nonprofits
Phone: (608) 265-0584
Email: marie.koko@wisc.edu

Andrea Lowe, Director of Career Advising & Communities
Phone: (608) 265-9654
Email: andrea.lowe@wisc.edu

Maureen Muldoon, Career & Internship Specialist: Natural Resources, Healthcare, Wellness, Science & Research
Phone: 
(608) 890-1085
Email: 
maureen.muldoon@wisc.edu

Kathleen Rause, Internship Coodinator
Phone: 
(608) 890-2294
Email:
 kathleen.rause@wisc.edu

Sean Sellers, Reception Supervisor
Email:
ssellers@wisc.edu

Angie White, Director of Internships & Employer Services
Phone: (608) 263-5055
Email: angie.white@wisc.edu

For general media inquiries, please contact info@ls.wisc.edu.